If I Could Travel Through Time Like In Back To The Future

Back to the Future Ponceman Style

Back to the Future Ponceman Style

PONCE Here…

I love Back to the Future. It’s one of my favorite all time movies. I love the time machine. I wish I had one so I could travel through time from my childhood experience.

I would go back to the taxi cab experience with Sydney Ruben Jr and I could stop myself from doing it. My whole family was panicked for me and I was stupid. But I don’t want to talk about it. But I would go back and wake up Sistah and tell her to stop myself from calling the taxi cab. And I would walk up to myself and tell me not to go. I would tell myself that I’m a dumbass and that Sistah will kick my ass if I do it.

Then I would go in the time machine and go back home to Los Angeles when I had my other bad cab experience and tell bro to call me and tell me not to get in the cab. And I would call myself and tell me to stop being a dumbass again and don’t get in the cab.

Then I would go back in the time machine and go back to Lafayette when bro and dad got in a fight and bro got kicked out of the house and I would kick my dad’s ass and tell him to leave my brother alone. I would tell dad that he was an asshole in the past and he is a nice guy now. The greatest guy really ever was. And I love my father so much now and he’s such a great man now. And I would tell him to be the greatest father ever and fix all that stuff.

Then I go back in the time machine again to stop Sistah from dating her ex boyfriend cause he was a dick. And I would kick his ass.

And then I would go back in time when I was born and the doctor told my my mom to put me in an institution because I had Down Syndrome and he told my mom that I would never be good for nothing and always be stupid. And I would kick his ass for saying that shit to my mom and tell mom that she was being screwed over and lied to by the doctor and tell her I was gonna grow up to be great and I love my mama.

Then I would go back in time to when Quernzy’s stepfather got run over by someone and I would save his life.

I would go back in time and sign a contract for the internet series we did on that guy’s channel so we don’t get screwed over because that guy was a liar. And I would tell myself that I got screwed over by that guy and to not trust him and make him sign a contract.

I really wish I had that time machine. But I don’t have it so maybe I’ll build one. And then I would do all that stuff.

MORE BLOGS AND FORUM AT OUR NEW SITE

The Perry Brothers Mingle Mob

The Perry Brothers Mingle Mob

Leave a Reply

