SAPPY BIRTHDAY

SAP here…

It is my birthday and i am super duper happy that I have such a sweet family and group of friends who actually make me feel happy I was birthed. Too much crap in this world has the opposite affect.Ponce actually made his blog a mini-celebration of the day and I couldn’t be prouder of the little stud.

Something you should know about Ponce. Last year he decided to throw me a surprise birthday party. Ponce puts new meaning into the word surprise. The guests were all surprised too. Basically, he got a few friends to help him organize it. Thing is, nobody knew there were others helping so 3 different entities were trying to set up the same thing. Ponce, trying to please everyone, said yes to every idea. The night went something like this…

6PM. Our friend Pedro shows up at our apartment. He’s not what you’d call a regular at our place and he looked shell shocked when he saw he was the only one at our place. I knew something was up then. He could only stay about 30 minutes. Next, I had to leave to go do something for Ponce. He just wanted me out of the house for a little bit. When I returned… no surprise party. We went to a cafe, Alcove. There was a handful of our friends there to surprise us. Then Ponce gets a call. Some other people had shown up at our Apartment but nobody was there to let them in. A third group of friends called from yet another location. It was the perfect storm of 3 different plans all colliding in, what I have to say, was one of the best, most memorable, and definitely surprising to EVERYONE involved, birthday parties of my life.

Thank you bro. And thanks for the birthday wishes. Enjoy Ponce Vlog #4 SAPPY Birthday

One thought on “SAPPY BIRTHDAY

Leave a Reply

