Why We are doing Win a Date With Ponceman

SAP here…

It’s true! YOU, if you are the right fit for Ponce, can win a date with him, he, the one, the man, the Ponceman.

So why are we doing this online, win a date, with a guy that is totally awesome? The simple answer is… Ponce has Down Syndrome and meeting chicks who are down with the Downs is not an easy task.

Sure, we could get a professional, a prostitute, a hooker if you will. But I’m an old fashioned guy in the opposite sense of most old fashioned guys. I would rather pimp my bro out to try and find a needle in a haystack female that might be out there who is really into Ponce than find a pimp and have him lose his sweet virgin cherry to someone who you could park a Tonka truck in.

Ponce really does want romance, love, a girlfriend. He also wants to lose his virginity and those two sides don’t always get along. Sometimes he’s like, “Let’s go to Vegas. This virginity’s killin’ me, bro!” Other times are more, “I wanna go on a real date and hold hands and makeout.” Another angle to the dilemma here is… if we go the professional route there will be no making out. No other “specialized” activities Ponce is dying to try. Because it’s not a smart decision health-wise, and otherwise it’s just plain gross.So, the real date route would actually give him what he really wants more than just sex… makeout embrace romance.

Honestly, I think Ponce would be happy to just roll around naked with a girl and laugh and kiss and just giggle about the fact that they were naked. He has the sweetest heart on the planet. I haven’t run into ALL of them, but I would bet the existence of mankind that in a face-off with all the hearts on the planet Ponce would definitely be in the top 3 sweetest.

So, of course, big brother wants his little bro to be happy, to get everything his heart desires, and to always be happy. When sex enters a humans life path, all those things get screwed up. Yes, I have had a lot of sour experiences with the opposite sex. Yes, I am very jaded and lean towards the non-optimistic side of things when it comes to romantic entanglements. You’d think that would make biting the hooker bullet a lot easier. It actually has the opposite effect on me. Maybe it’s my own way of keeping the hopeless romantic that used to live inside me alive. The standard living vicariously through someone else ploy. Whatever the reason, Ponce still has innocence, romance, and love coursing through his veins. So, That’s why I want to do everything I can to help him find someone outside the “lady of the night” realm and more like the “cute girl you meet in a library” realm.

YouTube, is NOT a library. There are a ton of nasty little pricks and just plain mean people out there who hide behind anonymous comments filled with the sour devil-pus feelings they have for themselves. But there are also an overwhelming amount of cool, everyday, girl you do meet in a library kind of people on YouTube as well. And they do outnumber the nasties 10 to 1.

So, if you know someone you think would like a nice dinner and a movie with the Ponceman, or you just want to show your support, please make us a video, leave us a comment, let us know you’re out there and you got our backs.

Email us links to your video or just share your thoughts at info@ponceman.com
Rate and Comment on our video here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ppFjTRZozSU

3 thoughts on “Why We are doing Win a Date With Ponceman

  1. thesap kudos for helping out your brother. Ponce I hope you find a wonderful fun loving women, she is out there.
    Don’t give up either thesap, not all Women are sour. Hugs to you both! šŸ™‚

  2. laserrocketarm says:

    Ponce, you were rocking that black shirt and skull tie, very nice. I’d put myself in but I think my husband might have a problem (plus I’m on the east coast). šŸ˜‰

  3. Dear ponce and sap,
    I’d love to have a date with you ! You are soo adorable and cute!
    But I think there are to many problems…I’m 15! And I’m from germany If I really had the right age I’d have to travel over 9 hours !
    I hope you get your dreamgirl;)
    Wish you luck!!

Leave a Reply

